2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Pts per game 71.3
FG % 43.7
3PT % 36.3
FT % 56.9
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 14.8
November
December
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Raritan Valley Community College
Postponed
H
Thu Jan 23
at
Delaware Technical Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Mercer County Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Rowan College at Burlington County
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
County College of Morris
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Essex County College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Manor College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Delaware Technical Community College
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Ocean County College
2:00 PM
H
* Conference