2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 49.8
FG % 25.6
3PT % 20.8
FT % 52.3
Reb per game 29.8
Ast per game 4.0
November
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Harcum College
Final
L, 86-37
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Union County College
12:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Raritan Valley Community College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Harcum College ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Delaware County Community College
6:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
County College of Morris
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Mercer County Community College
12:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Rowan College at Burlington County
5:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Lackawanna College *
5:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Ocean County College
12:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Lackawanna College *
Scranton, PA (Resceduled from 11/21/2019)
5:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Union County College
6:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division