Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 21
at
Bergen Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Bergen Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Sussex County Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Sussex County Community College
2:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester
3:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Brookdale Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Brookdale Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Raritan Valley Community College
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Raritan Valley Community College
5:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland
3:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Lehigh Carbon Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Lehigh Carbon Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Ocean County College
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Ocean County College
5:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Montgomery County Community College (PA) *
3:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Montgomery County Community College (PA) *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Middlesex County College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Middlesex County College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Mercer County Community College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Mercer County Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Northampton Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Northampton Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Rowan College at Burlington County
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Rowan College at Burlington County
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Camden County College
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Camden County College
5:30 PM
A
* Conference