2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 43.4
3PT % 36.0
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 27.0
Ast per game 16.7
November
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Central Penn College
Final
L, 84-52
H
Tue Dec 10
at
Williamson College of the Trades
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology
2:00 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Harrisburg Area Community College
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Chesapeake College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Raritan Valley Community College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Delaware County Community College
7:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
at
County College of Morris
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Delaware Technical Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Mercer County Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Rowan College at Burlington County
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
County College of Morris
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Essex County College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Manor College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Delaware Technical Community College
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Ocean County College
2:00 PM
H
* Conference