Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Cipriano
Director of Athletics and Student Life Programs
(215) 968-8255 matt.cipriano@bucks.edu
Justin Burroughs
Assistant Athletic Director
(215) 497-8788 justin.burroughs@bucks.edu
Carol Brandt
Senior Administrative Assistant
(215) 968-8257 carol.brandt@bucks.edu
Tina Permar
Health and Fitness Coordinator
(215) 968-8447 tina.permar@bucks.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Burroughs
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(609) 468-5552 justin.burroughs@bucks.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell Fager
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(609) 558-5349 russell.fager@bucks.edu
TBA
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Charity Interim Head Men's Basketball Coach
(267) 804-8460 ryan.charity@bucks.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Women's Basketball Coach
TBA
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
CJ Brancato
Head Baseball Coach
(215) 528-7197 carmen.brancato@bucks.edu
Andrew Lihotz
Assistant Baseball Coach
andrew.lihotz@bucks.edu
Steve Sable
Volunteer Baseball Coach
Tim Trainor
Volunteer Baseball Coach
Tyler Farrell
Volunteer Baseball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Softball Coach
bucks.softball@bucks.edu
TBA
Assistant Softball Coach

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Enwright
Head Equestrian Coach
(267) 304-5228 bucks.equestrian@bucks.edu