Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Cipriano Director of Athletics and Student Life Programs
(215) 968-8257 Matt.Cipriano@Bucks.edu
Justin Burroughs Assistant Athletic Director
(215) 497-8788 Justin.Burroughs@bucks.edu
Carol Brandt Administrative Assistant
(215) 968-8257 Carol.Brandt@bucks.edu
Brandon Kinsey Specialized Support Student Life & Athletic Programs
(215) 968-8261 brandon.kinsey@bucks.edu
Tina Permar Health and Fitness Coordinator
(215) 968-8447 Tina.Vandermeiren@bucks.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Fravel Head Baseball Coach
CenturionBaseball@gmail.com
Edward Conrey Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donald Perry Head Men's Basketball Coach
donp@sportsandathletics.com
Tim Respass Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Sullivan Head Women's Basketball Coach
(215) 968-8443 Lori.sullivan@bucks.edu
Fredrick Hilliard Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Penny Silcox Equestrian Coach
PennySilcoxhrf@gmail.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Bradshaw Head Men's Golf Coach
(215) 968-8453 W.Bradshaw@bucks.edu
Christopher Crail Assistant Golf Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Burroughs Head Men's Soccer Coach
(215) 497-8788 coachjustinb@bucks.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Tantum Interim Head Women's Soccer Coach
stantum09@gmail.com

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mehul Shah Men's and Women's Head Tennis Coach
(215) 504-8566 stretch.shah@bucks.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mehul Shah Men's and Women's Head Tennis Coach
(215) 504-8566 stretch.shah@bucks.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Recklau Head Women's Volleyball Coach
SRecklau@gmail.com