Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Cipriano Director of Athletics and Student Life Programs
(215) 968-8255 matt.cipriano@bucks.edu
Justin Burroughs Assistant Athletic Director
(215) 497-8788 justin.burroughs@bucks.edu
Carol Brandt Administrative Assistant
(215) 968-8257 carol.brandt@bucks.edu
Brandon Kinsey Specialized Support Student Life & Athletic Programs
(215) 968-8261 brandon.kinsey@bucks.edu
Tina Permar Health and Fitness Coordinator
(215) 968-8447 tina.permar@bucks.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Fravel Head Baseball Coach
centurionbaseball@gmail.com
Charles Delagol Assistant Baseball Coach
Jim Howieson Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach
Chris Novick Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Dunbar-Stevens Interim Head Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Sullivan Head Women's Basketball Coach
(215) 968-8443 lori.sullivan@bucks.edu
Fredrick Hilliard Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Penny Silcox Head Equestrian Coach
pennysilcoxhrf@gmail.com
Amanda Enwright Assistant Equestrian Coach
(267) 304-5228 amandaenwright@gmail.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Bradshaw Head Men's Golf Coach
(215) 968-8453 w.bradshaw@bucks.edu
Christopher Crail Assistant Men's Golf Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD Head Softball Coach
bucks.Softball@bucks.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Burroughs Head Men's Soccer Coach
(215) 497-8788 coachjustinb@bucks.edu
Emmett McConnell Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Giordano Head Women's Soccer Coach
matthew.giordano1980@gmail.com
Samantha Tantum Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
stantum09@gmail.com

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mehul Shah Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
(215) 504-8566 stretch.shah@bucks.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mehul Shah Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
(215) 504-8566 stretch.shah@bucks.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Recklau Head Women's Volleyball Coach
srecklau@gmail.com
Vacant Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach